Sarah Nilsson JD, PhD, MAS
Sarah NilssonJD, PhD, MAS

Caribbean Netherlands 





Civil Aviation Authority


The Kingdom of the Netherlands consist of four parts, the Netherlands and the Caribbean islands Aruba, Curacao and Saint Maarten. However, only Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba (the BES-islands) are special municipalities of Holland since 10 October 2010. This region is better known as the Caribbean Netherlands and represents the exotic side of Holland. Every year thousands of tourists are attracted to these islands and enjoy all kinds of (water)sports and the tropical nature and climate.


Bonaire and Saba & St. Eustatius 




Drones in the news

Feb 2017 - Drones on Bonaire



Contact Me

Sarah Nilsson, J.D., Ph.D., MAS


602 561 8665


You can also fill out my 

online form.




Get Social with Me

View Sarah J. Nilsson's profile on LinkedIn



Legal Disclaimer

The information on this website is for EDUCATIONAL purposes only and DOES NOT constitute legal advice. 

While the author of this website is an attorney, she is not YOUR attorney, nor are you her client, until you enter into a written agreement with Nilsson Law, PLLC to provide legal services.

In no event shall Sarah Nilsson be liable for any special, indirect, or consequential damages relating to this material, for any use of this website, or for any other hyperlinked website.



Steward of 

Little Free Library



I endorse the following products

KENNON (sun shields)

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sarah Nilsson